h1

Favourite Hymn during Church Camp!!

June 17, 2007

GOD MAKES NO MISTAKES 

My life I give to You, O Lord

Use me, I pray.

May I glorify Your precious name

in all I do and say.

Let me trust You in the valley dark

as well as in the light.

Knowing you will always lead me;

Your will is always right.

I know God makes no mistakes.

He leads in ev’ry path I take

along the way that’s leading me to home.

Though at times my heart would break,

there’s a purpose in ev’ry change He makes:

That others would see my life and know

that God makes no mistakes.

2 comments

  1. very nice words! you should sing it some time!


  2. Sure Pink, it comes with a nice melody too, a bit to the bitter-sweet side, very touching.



Leave a Reply

